Celebrating Britney Spears Birthday!!

Britney Spears all eras

Today is my second favorite day in December. It’s Britney Spears’ birthday and she deserves a good celebration!! I’ve done so many lists about her that I didn’t know what to do to make it special, so a decided that I’m just going to share some of my favorite Britney songs from all her eras, from her debut with …Baby One More Time to her latest album Britney Jean.

I’ve loved Britney since I was a kid and I will always love her no matter what, even in her darkest moments I’ve always supported her and I’ll always will. She’s one of the most iconic and influential artists in pop music and you can say whatever you want about her, but you can’t deny that without her the music wouldn’t be what it’s today! 

So here are my favorite songs from Britney Spears! Enjoy and celebrate with me listening to these and all her amazing songs! Happy Birthday Britney!!

I know there’re a lot of songs, but I just love them all too much!! Enjoy listening!!

Leave a comment