Rihanna – FourFiveSeconds Music Video

Just a week after premiering the first single from her upcoming album, known as #R8 in social media, Rihanna has released the official music video for the song. Like I said in the post that I wrote when the song was released, I didn’t like it much at the beginning, but I have to admit that, after listening to it a few more times, I’m really loving it now.

The music video is really cool. It shows us the singer’s softer side, it’s natural, vulnerable and very raw. I love the direction she’s going with this album and I can’t wait to listen to it completely! Check out the music video for FourFiveSeconds below!

What do you think? Do you like Riri’s new single? And the video? Are you excited for #R8? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

