Top 10 Best Dressed – 21st Screen Actors Guild Awards

Emma Stone - SAG Awards 2015

Last Sunday the Screen Actors Guild Awards (SAG) took place and the red carpet shined again full of some of the biggest movies and TV superstars. I love award season because everyone is experimenting with what they wear and although some of them fail to impress there are others that really shine bright with their looks.

Here are my top 10 best dressed celebrities from this year’s SAG Awards red carpet! 


Amy Poehler - SAG Awards 2015

10. Amy Poehler (Jenny Packham)

The Perks And Recreation star shined more than anyone in this glittery blue long dress that accentuated her curves and fit her perfectly. It’s very simple and she looks amazing.


Emmy Rossum - SAG Awards 2015

9. Emmy Rossum (Armani Privé)

I’ve never been a fan of Emmy Rossum, I really don’t know why, but I’ve never liked her very much. However, I really like this Armani Privé dress on her and I think she looks great!


Sarah Hyland - SAG Awards 2015

8. Sarah Hyland (Vera Wang)

The Modern Family star looked amazing in this custom Vera Wang dress. The top is gorgeous, I love the neckline, and the bottom part of the gown is beautiful too, I love this look!


Kaley Cuoco - SAG Awards 2015

7. Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting (Romona Keveza)

The Big Bang Theory star looked gorgeous in this simple red dress. I have to admit that I’m not a fan of her short hair, I think she lost part of her essence when she cut it, but I have to say she looks beautiful here!


Lupita Nyong'o - SAG Awards 2015

6. Lupita Nyong’o (Elie Saab)

I always love Lupita’s fashion choices for the red carpet. Sometimes she misses the mark, but at least she tries and experiments with fashion. This time she didn’t disappoint, I love this Elie Saab gown and she looks amazing! I love that she’s finally done something to her hair too!


Rosamunde Pike - SAG Awards 2015

5. Rosamunde Pike (Dior)

I’ve always liked Rosamunde Pike. She’s never been a huge mega star like some others in this red carpet, but I’ve always liked her and I love she’s getting lots of attention for her role in Gone Girl. However, she’s failed to impress me in this pasts red carpets. This time she finally made a good fashion statement and I love it! The Dior gown and her hair are perfect, I just love it!


Jennifer Aniston - SAG Awards 2015

4. Jennifer Aniston (Galliano)

Jennifer Aniston has been stepping up her fashion game lately and she made it again this time!! She looks amazing in this vintage Galliano gown. Sexy and gorgeous, I love it!


Julia Roberts - SAG Awards 2015

3. Julia Roberts (Givenchy)

I love a woman in a suit and Julia Roberts looked incredibly stunning in this suit like Givenchy jumpsuit. Seriously, I’m obsessed with this look!! She looks amazingly gorgeous!!


Julianne Moore - SAG Awards 2015

2. Julianne Moore (Givenchy Couture)

OMG! I’m just obsessed with this look!! Julianne is giving me Ariel from The Little Mermaid in this gorgeous green Givenchy Couture gown, I’m so obsessed with it I don’t even know what to say!! Love it!!!!


Emma Stone - SAG Awards 2015

1. Emma Stone (Dior)

Wow, just wow! Emma Stone is the real deal in this Dior outfit! She’s been impressing everyone with her latest fashion choices and this time she did it again. She looks amazing and original, I love this look on her, just stunning!


What did you think about this red carpet? Do you agree with my choices? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Best Dressed – 21st Screen Actors Guild Awards

Leave a Reply

