Top 20 Madonna Singles + Rebel Heart Track List

Madonna has revealed the full track list of her upcoming album Rebel Heart. I’m loving the six songs she’s already released and I can’t wait for the full album, which is set for March 10. She’ll be performing the first single of the album Living For Love at the Grammys and the music video is rumored to hit the internet February 14.

I’m in love with all I’ve listened to from this new era from the Queen of Pop and I really want to see what else she’s got in her pocket. I can’t wait to see all the surprises she has for her fans. Check out the full track list of the album below!

1. Living For Love

2. Devil Prey

3. Ghosttown

4. Unapologetic Bitch

5. Illuminati

6. Bitch I’m Madonna (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

7. Hold Tight

8. Joan Of Arc

9. Iconic (Feat. Chance the rapper and Mike Tysson)

10. Heartbreak City

11. Body Shop

12. Holy Water

13. Inside Out

14. Wash All Over Me

15. Best Night

16. Veni Vidi Vici (Feat. Nas)

17. S.E.X.

18. Messiah

19. Rebel Heart

I decided to do a top 10 list of her singles to celebrate this new era, but she’s got so many great songs that I couldn’t choose just ten songs. So here’re my top 20 singles by Madonna.


20. Love Don’t Live Here Anymore (Like A Virgin)

19. Bedtime Story (Bedtime Stories)

18. What It Feels Like For A Girl (Music)

17. Die Another Day (007: Die Another Day)

16. Love Profusion (American Life)

15. Live To Tell (True Blue)

14. Like A Virgin (Like A Virgin)

13. Open Your Heart (True Blue)

12. Hung Up (Confessions On A Dance Floor)

11. Hollywood (American Life)

10. Vogue (I’m Breathless)

9. Papa Don’t Preach (True Blue)

8. Music (Music)

7. American Life (American Life)

6. Ray Of Light (Ray Of Light)

5. Human Nature (Bedtime Stories)

4. Frozen (Ray Of Light)

3. Like A Prayer (Like A Prayer)

2. Don’t Tell Me (Music)

1. Drowned World/Substitute For Love (Ray Of Light)


As you can see Ray Of Light, Music and American Life are my favorite eras, that’s why I chose more songs from those albums. What I like the most about Rebel Heart is that the sound is like a modern version of those three eras combined.

What are your favorite Madonna singles? Are you excited for the new album? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

