Top 10 Best Dressed – 20th Critics’ Choice Awards

Keira Knightley - Critics' Choice Awards 2015

Yesterday this year’s Critics’ Choice Awards took place and the red carpet, well, blue carpet, was full of stars. There weren’t a lot of good fashion choices in my opinion, so it was very difficult to choose ten to do my best dressed list.

Many of them failed to impress, but the ones who impressed me did a great job! Check out the full list below! 


Jamie Chung - Critics' Choice Awards 2015

10. Jamie Chung (Yanina Couture)

I like this dress overall, but I think the cut is a little weird though. Like I said, there were not many good choices last night, so I guess this isn’t as bad as some others.


Jessica Chastain - Critics' Choice Awards 2015

9. Jessica Chastain (Antonio Berardi)

I like the japanese inspiration on this dress and I think it fits Jessica perfectly. However, I preferred the short version of the dress that was shown on the runway.


Michelle Monaghan - Critics' Choice Awards 2015

8. Michelle Monaghan (Elie Saab)

I really liked this Elie Saab black lace dress and the simple hair and make up help her look very well. I really like it, she looks great!


Reese Witherspoon - Critics' Choice Awards 2015

7. Reese Witherspoon (Lanvin)

Reese looked amazing! The dress might be a little save, but her hair and make up are gorgeous! I like the contrast between the hot pink and the black too.


Leslie Mann - Critics' Choice Awards 2015

6. Leslie Mann (Reem Acra)

I love Leslie Mann and I like that she went for the cocktail dress instead of the full gown for this red carpet. I really like the dress and her purse. However, I didn’t like much the shoes.


Diane Kruger - Critics' Choice Awards 2015

5. Diane Kruger (Naeem Kham)

I love the print and the fabric of this dress, but I would’ve loved to see it giving some shape to her body. Diane always looks amazing and she looked gorgeous here too!


Julianne Moore - Critics' Choice Awards 2015

4. Julianne Moore (Saint Laurent)

Julianne is doing a great job on the red carpet lately. She was one of the best dressed at the Globes and she looks great here too. I love the lace neckline and the cut of the black gown.


Emily Blunt - Critics' Choice Awards 2015

3. Emily Blunt (Emilio Pucci)

I love this red Emilio Pucci gown. The Into The Woods actress looks gorgeous and the dress fits her perfectly!! I love it!!


Keira Knightley - Critics' Choice Awards 2015

2. Keira Knightley (Delpozo)

Keira Knightley has really learned from her Globes miss! She looks gorgeous in this beautiful gown. I love the color, the details on the top, everything! Her hair and make up are stunning too!


Jennifer Aniston - Critics' Choice Awards 2015

1. Jennifer Aniston (Gucci)

WOW! AMAZING! Jennifer Aniston looked sexy and stunning in this Gucci red tuxedo! I’m just obsessed with this look, FLAWLESS!!


What did you think about the fashion choices these ladies made? Do you agree with me? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

