Top 10 Best Dressed – 72nd Golden Globe Awards

Golden Globes 2015

Hi everyone! This is my first post of the year so happy 2015 to all of you!! I’ve been very busy catching up with all my illustration classes and I have lots of works to do so I’m so sorry I haven’t been posting much lately.

As you all probably know by now, I love to do my own Red Carpet coverage whenever an important event takes place, but the last events of 2014 didn’t have enough good fashions to write about them.

Last night this finally changed and the 2015 Golden Globes shined with everyone’s favorite stars from both movies and television. There were lots of fashion hits and also some misses, so here are my ten picks for the best fashion choices from the event. 


Jennifer Aniston - Golden Globes 2015

10. Jennifer Aniston (Saint Laurent)

Jen looked perfect in this black Saint Laurent dress. I love simplicity and this look gives me all I could ask for. I love the leg showing and the shoes are gorgeous too!!


Diane Kruger - Golden Globes 2015

9. Diane Kruger (Emilia Wickstead)

There were lots of metallic dresses last night and this one is one of my favorites. Again it’s all about simplicity and the gown fits Diane perfectly. She never disappoints on the Red Carpet!!


Jennifer Lopez - Golden Globes 2015

8. Jennifer Lopez (Zuhair Murad)

I haven’t been a fan of JLo since I was a kid, but I have to admit she looks flawless in this goddess-like gown! She really impressed me and I love everything about her look!


Reese Witherspoon - Golden Globes 2015

7. Reese Witherspoon (Calvin Klein)

Another silver dress that I really liked was the one worn by Reese Witherspoon. I love the cut and the fabric. She looks gorgeous an really shined on the Red Carpet.


Leslie Mann - Golden Globes 2015

6. Leslie Mann (Kaufman Franco)

Leslie is one of my favorite comedic actresses of all time and she always looks flawless on the Red Carpet. I love this bright yellow dress and the contrast it makes with the green clutch and earrings. She looked fantastic!


Anna Kendrick - Golden Globes 2015

5. Anna Kendrick (Monique Lhuillier)

I’m in love with this gown!! Seriously it’s one of my favorites of the night and Anna looks great on it. I love the texture of the fabric and all the details. The complete look is flawless!


Kate Hudson - Golden Globes 2015

4. Kate Hudson (Atelier Versace)

Kate Hudson has been killing it on the Red Carpet lately and I have to say that this is one of the sexiest looks of last night. I love the white down with the cuts and the chains, it just looks so sexy on her, I love it!!


Julianne Moore - Golden Globes 2015

3. Julianne Moore (Givenchy Haute Couture)

AMAZING! That’s all I have to say about this look!! Julianne looked beyond perfection in this Givenchy black and silver gown with feathers on the bottom. It’s just flawless!


Emma Stone - Golden Globes 2015

2. Emma Stone (Lanvin)

I love a girl in pants! They give a lot of personality and Emma looked amazing last night in this Lanvin look. I don’t know if it’s a jumpsuit or a two-piece, I just know I completely love it and the bow is giving me everything!!


Sienna Miller - Golden Globes 2015

1. Sienna Miller (Miu Miu)

My biggest modern fashion icon has always been Sienna Miller and last night she didn’t disappoint. She looked perfect in this Miu Miu gown and her bob is fabulous! I just love the whole look and Sienna looks as stunning as always. Maybe I’m just blinded by love, but seriously this look is killing me!!


So, who were your favorite stars on the Red Carpet? Do you agree with my choices? Let me know in the comments!!

Leave a Reply

