ANTM – Cycle 21 – The Girl With The Bloodcurdling Scream Recap

ANTM - Cycle 21 - Ep 10

The comeback series of cycle 21 is over and Chantelle was the winner and is now back in the competition. I wanted Ben or Kari to come back, I think Chantelle’s got a unique look, but she’s so rude and disrespectful!! She doesn’t want to be in the competition and she thinks she’s better than everyone else.

Many people think she’s going to win because she’s got the Desigual campaign, but I think in the contrary that’s a reason why she probably loses. The campaign is out now when the show hasn’t finished airing yet, and the winner can’t be promoted in any way until she or he is publicly announced. That costed Angelea a disqualification on the All Stars cycle so I think and hope Chantelle doesn’t win this one!! 

The photoshoot this week was amazing, I thought the idea behind it was a little odd – “no glove, no love” – but the end result was great. Lenox is still my favorite and I loved her photo, she was perfect and did a great job, so I’m going to call her out first this week.

Lenox - Ep 10

My second favorite photo is Shei’s. She’s improved a lot and I loved that she incorporated her own ideas to the shoot and wasn’t afraid to say them. Her photo reflected a lot of her past as a dancer and I loved it!

Shei - Ep 10

And last, third place goes to Adam. Who would’ve known I’d end up liking him? I really didn’t like him in the beginning and look at me now, he’s one of my favorite guys! He did a great job and got the picture in very few frames. I don’t necessarily see him as a winner, but he’s doing great right now!

Adam - Ep 10

So, who got the best photo this week in your opinion? Are you happy that Chantelle’s back or did you want other contestant to take the spot? Let me know in the comments!!

Leave a Reply

