Once Upon A Time – Season 4 – A Tale Of Two Sisters Recap

Once Upon A Time - Season 4 - Ep1

Last night was finally the premiere of Once Upon A Time season 4. I’ve been waiting for this a long time and I was very excited because of all the hints they’ve been giving about the new Frozen storyline. It was great, I really liked all the characters, they were very well portrayed and their personalities were very similar to the movie. I loved the trolls and Marshmallow, but I missed Olaf, I hope they include him later!! I can’t wait to see what’s going to happen next!!

There were lots of surprises on this episode, apart from all the Frozen stuff, there were some iconic scenes like Belle and Rumple’s dance with the costumes and the music from Beauty And The Beast, that was amazing!! We also got to see something that looks like a magic hat and I think it’s Mickey’s hat from The Sorcerer’s Apprentice

I was very curious to see what was going to happen between Regina and Robin now Marian is back. I don’t like that she’s turning evil again, I mean I love her as the Evil Queen, but now it’s just getting boring to see her become good and evil again and again.

I want Emma and Hook’s romance to finally bloom, I love them together and I hope they make it official soon. I love Hook, he’s always been one of my favorites on the show and I think he’s the perfect guy for Emma. I really liked Neal though, but now he’s gone, so Hook and Emma must be together!!

Thank God Charming and Snow didn’t have much attention on this episode, I really don’t like them, they’re so boring and so corny, seriously if they died I’d be very happy, haha. Oh, and Henry can go with them!!

So, what did you think about this new season of OUAT? Let me know in the comments!!

Leave a Reply

