The Big Bang Theory – Season 8 – The Locomotion Interruption + The Junior Professor Solution Recap

The Big Bang Theory - Season 8 - Ep 2

So, The Big Bang Theory‘s new season premiered last night with a double episode and it was great. It wasn’t awesome, but this show always starts with low episodes and becomes better and better through the season. A always Sheldon was amazingly funny, I loved the comparisons he did between Sherlock Holmes and Officer Hernández, haha.

I don’t know if I like or not, but I’m having a hard time getting used to Penny’s new haircut. It gives her a more mature look and that’ll definitely help her in her new job, but I really wanted her to succeed in her acting career. 

After Sheldon, he’s impossible to beat, I have to say my favorite character is Amy, she was really funny as the “popular” girl of the gang playing it cool, she did a great job, I always laugh with her! I also love that everyone is scared of Bernadette, that’s really funny as well!

Raj and Howard were a little low, but they will improve through the season probably. I want Raj’s girlfriend to join them for dinner at Leonard and Sheldon’s, I think she’ll add a new great personality to the group.

Anyways, I’m glad the show is back and I can’t wait for next week to continue watching! What did you think about last night’s premiere? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “The Big Bang Theory – Season 8 – The Locomotion Interruption + The Junior Professor Solution Recap

  1. As a teacher, I especially loved Sheldon’s classes! I’ve definitely had some annoying students who I wish I had treated like that, but poor little Howard didn’t deserve it! 😀

    • Was I one of those students? haha
      I have to read the articles you told me I haven’t had time with all the shows coming out yesterday!!! haha

Leave a Reply

