Top 10 Red Carpet Looks – Sienna Miller

Sienna Miller

Sienna Miller is one of my favorite actresses of all time and, in my opinion, one of the most beautiful and stylish women in the planet. I fell in love with her back in 2004 when the movie Alfie came out, she was amazing in that movie and after that I followed and loved many of her works like Factory Girl and Interview.

She soon became a huge influence in fashion and one of the favorite cover girls for every magazine, from Vogue to Esquire or GQ. She also developed her own style, in my opinion she has one of the best street styles in Hollywood. 

But it wasn’t just her street style what made people love her, she also has had many great red carpet moments through the years and here’re my favorite looks!

Sienna Miller - Golden Globes 2013

10. Erdem – Golden Globe Awards (2013)

Many people disagree, but I really like this outfit she wore to the 2013 Golden Globes. She looked stunning with her hair pulled back and the flowery top and long skirt combination fits her perfectly!


Sienna Miller -

9.  Matthew Williamson – BAFTA Awards (2013)

I love everything about this Marchesa minidress! The color and texture is perfect and I love how it fits her. I’m obsessed with the shoes she chose, seriously, they’re gorgeous!! The hair isn’t perfect, but she looks great, I love the whole look!


Sienna Miller - Metropolian Opera opening 2006

8. Marchesa – “Madame Butterfly” Metropolitan Opera Season opening (2006)

This was one of the first dresses I remember seeing her wearing and I thought she was gonna be a great fashion icon. Time proved me right, look where she’s now. I love this dress and she looks stunning!


Sienna Miller - Golden Globes 2007

7.  Marchesa – Golden Globe Awards (2007)

Goddess! That’s the word that comes to my mind every time I see this dress. She looked gorgeous and the hair is just amazing! Not everyone can wear this hairstyle on a red carpet and not look informal, but she managed to pull the look off and did a great job! I love the golden details contrasting the white dress, I love it!!


Sienna Miller - Moet & Chandon Etoile

6. Burberry – Möet & Chandon Etoile award ceremony (2011)

Gorgeous!!! I love this dress, but her face is what makes me love this look so much!! The make up is amazing, she looks stunning, I’m obsessed with his look!! The hair is amazing too and everything put together just makes this look perfect for her!


Sienna Miller - The September Issue premiere

5. Thakoon Resort – The September Issue premiere (2007)

I know this isn’t exactly a look you’d put in a best looks list, but I seriously love it! The minidress and the shoes are amazing and I love that she matched them with those sunglasses, it’s very original, I really love it! Here she is with Vogue editor Anna Wintour on the premiere of the documentary The September Issue. If you haven’t watched it, I highly recommend it!!


Sienna Miller - MET Gala 2013

4. Burberry – MET Gala (2013)

She was one of my favorites at last year’s MET Gala and one of the best representations of that year’s theme: PUNK! I love the simplicity of the dress and how well the jacket breaks that simplicity and give us a really strong look. The hair and the headband are just the perfect matching for the jacket, I love the whole look!


Sienna Miller - MET Gala 2010

3.Emilio Pucci – MET Gala (2010)

She also looked stunning at the 2010 MET Gala. I’ve said it many times, this is my favorite fashion event of the year and the looks from this event are always my favorites! I love this dress and the shoes are gorgeous!! She really looks stunning!


Sienna Miller - Marchesa 2nd Anniversary

2. Marchesa – Marchesa’s 2nd Anniversary (2006)

Amazing!!! Again I love the simplicity of this dress! The flower adds the perfect touch to it and it’s just amazing! I’ve always loved this look and it’s one of my favorite minidresses of all time, I love it!!!


Sienna Miller - BAFTA Awards 2007

1. Emanuel Ungaro – BAFTA Awards (2007)

And my favorite look has to be this Emanuel Ungaro dress. I love all the details and the color, but my favorite thing is the back! I love dresses with long sleeves and no back and this one is one of my favorites ever!! She looks stunning and it’s my favorite look of hers! Love it!!


Do you like Sienna’s style? I absolutely love it!! What are your favorite red carpet moments she’s had? Let me know in the comments

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Red Carpet Looks – Sienna Miller

Leave a Reply

