ANTM – Cycle 21 – The Guy Who Starts a Fight Recap

ANTM - Cycle 21 - Ep5

I was really hoping for this episode to come because of the teaser they shared on Facebook showing Tyra giving only a 1 to someone! It was full of drama but I found it very disappointing. The one who got a 1 was Lenox, my favorite, just because she didn’t try to be sexual. She clearly isn’t a sexual person, not because she’s a virgin, Raelia is also a virgin and is one of the most sexual people in the house. I understand that Tyra was upset with her for not trying, but it wasn’t reason enough to give her a 1!!

If it wasn’t for Romeo hitting Adam with the head Lenox would’ve gone home and then I would’ve stopped watching the show. Seriously, she’s the best model this season and she deserves to be treated better. I don’t think it’s fair that she only has five frames in the next photoshoot. I’m not happy!

Anyways, I really liked the challenge, the runway in stilts was really good, but the shoot wasn’t very good in my opinion. I liked the theme of the black widow, but the essence of the commercial was really stupid.

The costumes in the girls and Will were nice but then the guys in underwear was just boring. Boys and girls should’ve been judged differently because the guys job was much easier.

My favorite commercial was Raelia’s. Like I said she’s a very sexual person and she delivered very well and embraced the theme and did a great job.

Raelia - Episode 5

My second favorite was Shei, her makeover was perfect for this commercial and she really stood out from the others. I don’t think she’s a very good model, but here she did an excellent job.

Shei - Episode 5

And last I’d choose Will. He got the highest score in panel and I think he did a good job too. I like that they paired him with Matt, let’s see if their love grows through the episodes, I’m really hoping for that!!

Will - Episode 5

So, who were your favorite contestants this week? Who do you want to win or go home? Let me know in the comments!!

Leave a Reply

