Top 10 Red Carpet Looks – Beyoncé

Beyoncé

Today is Beyoncé‘s 33rd birthday and she deserves a good celebration. She’s been one of my favorite artists since I was a kid and her music has been a huge influence in my life. Since she started with Destiny’s Child until today she’s remained one of the most successful females in pop music.

But it’s not only her music what makes me love her so much. Her style and her persona are a big part of her reign, as you know she’s Queen B, and I decided to celebrate her birthday choosing my favorite red carpet looks she’s worn over the years. 

Beyoncé - Academy Awards 2005

10. Atelier Versace – Academy Awards (2005)

This was one of her firsts major award shows and she really pulled the look off. I love how this Versace black gown fits her and though it’s not something she’d wear today, she did look great at the time and it was one of her firsts iconic looks.


Beyoncé - VMAs 2011

9. Lanvin – MTV Video Music Awards (2011)

The singer surprised everyone with her pregnancy while performing her hit Love On Top that evening, but it was her red carpet gown what really stood out. She looked flawless. I think it’s one of my favorite pregnant celebrity looks of all time!


Beyoncé - Visual Album release party

8. Tom Ford – Visual Album release party (2013)

She also surprised everyone last December with her unexpected self-titled visual album. After dropping it on iTunes with no promotion at all, she wore this sexy Tom Ford minidress with matching boots. The album is really sexy and I think this outfit matches its vibe perfectly. She looks ***Flawless!


Beyoncé - Life Is But A Dream premiere

7. Elie Saab – Life Is But A Dream premiere (2012)

In 2012 she teamed up with HBO to present the documentary Life Is But A Dream. She chose this gorgeous Elie Saab gown for the premiere and she looked amazing. The hair is a little save and boring, but she does look great and the neckline of the dress is awesome!


Beyoncé - Grammys 2014

6. Michael Costello – Grammy Awards (2014)

The singer joined her husband Jay-Z on stage to perform together their song Drunk In Love giving us one of their sexiest performances ever at this year’s Grammy Awards. Again her red carpet pick stood out being one of the best dressed celebrities of the night. I love her hairstyle and make up and the dress is just gorgeous!


Beyoncé - Super Saturday Night

5. Roberto Cavalli – Direc TV Super Saturday Night (2014)

The couple performed the song also at Direc TV’s Super Saturday Night and she wore this sexy and beautiful Roberto Cavalli dress with different patterns to the event. She looked gorgeous, the hair and make up are amazing and the jewellery she chose to complete the looks is perfect.


Beyoncé - Golden Globes 2007

4. Elie Saab – Golden Globe Awards (2007)

She was nominated for her job in Dreamgirls and she looked like a dream in this Elie Saab golden sequin dress. This is one of the looks I remember the most of her from when I was younger and I remember loving it when I first saw it and I still love it now. She looks gorgeous!


Beyoncé - Academy Awards 2007

3.Armani Privé – Academy Awards (2007)

She also attended the Academy Awards that year and she chose an Armani Privé dress that made her look even better than at the previous award show. I love the color of the dress and the details of the shoulder. I liked her better with brown her, now she looks awesome, but I’m kind of tired of her blonde wig, I want her to have her natural color again, she looks gorgeous with it!


Beyoncé - Grammys 2013

2. Osman – Grammy Awards (2013)

Normally I always include a jumpsuit or a suit in my red carpet lists, but they never go as high as number 2. This Osman black & white jumpsuit is one of my favorites of all time!! It fits her perfectly and the whole look is just amazing, I love her with red lips and the ponytail is the best hairstyle she could’ve chosen. I just love this look so much!!


Beyoncé - MET Gala 2012

1. Givenchy Haute Couture – MET Gala (2012)

She also surprised everyone in this flawless haute couture dress she wore to the MET Gala two years ago. She looked amazing, the gown was amazing, everything was perfect that night. I really love her look and it’s one of my favorites from all the MET Galas I remember. Seriously I love this!!


So, happy birthday Bey!! What are your favorite looks she’s ever worn? Let me know in the comments!!

Leave a Reply

