Game Of Thrones – Season 4 Review

Daenerys Targaryen - Season 4

OMG!!! I finally finished watching Game Of Thrones season 4 and I’m speechless. It took me a while to watch this season because I was shocked after the Red Wedding in season 3. All I can say is that that was nothing!!! Season 4 was brutal, I already knew you can’t like any character too much, but this season was extremely cruel!!

Finally two of the characters I hated the most are dead, I suppose you all know who am I talking about, but they also killed many MANY of my favorites!! The last two episodes were shocking to me, seriously, I don’t even know what to say. 

I never thought I would say this, but now Jamie Lannister is one of my favorites, if you told me this when I was watching the first season I would’ve laughed at you, but seriously, there’s almost no one left.

I don’t want to give any spoilers so I’m not saying who dies and who lives, but I’m really in shock right now, too much death in this season, but I guess that’s what makes this show so good, it’s unexpected and I love that!

I can’t wait for the new season!! Does anyone know when will it air? Let me know in the comments please!

I don’t know what else to say, I’m just speechless!!

2 thoughts on “Game Of Thrones – Season 4 Review

    • Oh really? Why so late?? haha
      I know they’re coming to film in Spain next month it’s all over the news here, haha.

      Thanks for the info!

Leave a Reply

