Top 10 Red Carpet Looks – Zoe Saldana

Zoe Saldana

To celebrate the success of Marvel‘s Guardians Of The Galaxy, here’re my top 10 red carpet looks from one of the stars of the movie and sure one of the most beautiful women in the world, Zoe Saldana.

Guardians Of The Galaxy hasn’t been released in Spain yet, the premiere will be August 14th here, but I’ve always liked Zoe and I’m sure she’s gonna be awesome in that movie too. I’ve liked here since one of her first roles in Britney Spears‘ movie Crossroads and I loved her even more recently when she jumped to defend Britney and say she’s got lots of respect for her and that she’s one of the most humbled and greatest people she’s ever met in Hollywood.

She had many small roles in big movies like Pirates Of The Caribbean, but it wasn’t until Star Trek and then Avatar that she hit superstardom and started to show her amazing style. I’ve always liked the choices she makes for the red carpet and here’re my 10 favorites!


Zoe Saldana - Star Trek Into Darkness Mexico premiere

10. Elie Saab – Star Trek Into Darkness Mexico premiere (2013)

I love a good jumpsuit and Zoe looks great in this one!! I love how the white color fits her dark skin, she looks amazing, the only thing is that the bra is too distracting for me, but still she looks great.


Zoe Saldana - Blood Ties Cannes  premiere

9. Valentino – Blood Ties Cannes premiere (2013)

I love this Valentino gown because how classic it is. It reminds me of the French Monarchy from the XVIII century, Marie Antoniette and her court. I just love it!


Zoe Saldana - Latin Grammys 2011

8. Elie Saab – Latin Grammy Awards (2011)

Green was one of the biggest colors on the red carpet in 2011 and Zoe looks stunning in that Elie Saab green sparkly dress she wore to present at the Latin Grammys! I love it because it looks like a mermaid tail and being green reminds me of Ariel, haha.


Zoe Saldana - MET Gala 2011

7. Calvin Klein – MET Gala (2011)

If you’ve read any of my other fashion posts, you’ll know what I like the most is simplicity and this dress is giving me simplicity at its best and I love it!! I think the color is beautiful and she looks gorgeous with it, not many people can wear yellow and look that great.


Zoe Saldana - SDCC 2013

6. Balmain – San Diego ComicCon (2013)

Another jumpsuit and this one is even more beautiful than number 10. I love the color, the texture and the fit. She looks stunning and the jumpsuit is just amazing, I love this look!!


Zoe Saldana - Star Trek Into The Darkness Berlin premiere

5. Balmain – Star Trek Into Darkness Berlin premiere (2013)

Wow! This look is flawless. I love that Balmain minidress it’s stunning and it looks even better on Zoe. Seriously this is one of the best looks I’ve seen in a movie premiere, I love it!!


Zoe Saldana - Grace Of Monaco Cannes premiere

4. Victoria Beckham – Grace Of Monaco Cannes premiere (2014)

Zoe looked gorgeous at this year’s Cannes Film Festival. This Victoria Beckham dress is stunning and I love the chained belt too. The hair looks beautiful too and the whole look is just perfect.


Zoe Saldana - CFDA 2012

3. Prabal Gurung – CFDA Fashion Awards (2012)

I love this black and cut see-through gown by Prabal Gurung. She looks gorgeous and the dress looks perfect on her because of her amazing body. The only thing I don’t like that much is the hair, but she looks stunning anyway!


Zoe Saldana - MET Gala 2010

2.  Calvin Klein – MET Gala (2010)

Again simplicity wins me and if you give me a good back I’m down. Zoe looked more than flawless in this Calvin Klein dark blue and sparkly dress at 2010’s MET Gala. I love the dress and the gold and blue bracelet matches the look perfectly, it’s stunning!


Zoe Saldana - Oscars 2010

1. Givenchy Couture – Academy Awards (2010)

This is one of my favorite Oscars looks of all time. Seriously, I love it!!! This was the moment I noticed Zoe was going to become a fashion icon and this list proves it. I love her style and this gown is just pure perfection. She looks stunning and this dress will always remain in the Academy Awards red carpet history.


So, do you like Zoe Saldana’s style? What are your favorite red carpet looks form her?Have you seen Guardians Of The Galaxy yet? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

