Sin City: A Dame To Kill For – New Trailer

Jessica Alba - Sin City 2

I’ve been wanting to post this since yesterday, but I haven’t have time. Anyway, a new trailer of Sin City: A Dame To Kill For has been released and it’s awesome!!!

I can’t wait until August 22, I need to see it now!!! It doesn’t have a Spanish release date yet and I’m gonna die if they don’t release it here, they did that with Machete Kills and I almost died!!!

It looks like Robert Rodriguez and Frank Miller has come up with something really amazing this time and I can’t wait to watch!!

Jessica Alba is spectacular and it seems like she’s going to be a total badass in this one. Finally there’s some Goldie/Wendy footage in this trailer, I can’t believe they haven’t released her poster yet, I love Jaime King!! I think Jamie Chung is gonna be very good as Miho, but I think no one will do as great as Devon Aoki did in the first one.

The only thing I don’t like about the movie, apart from missing Brittany Murphy (RIP), is that Lady Gaga is in it. Seriously Robert, why??? I understand why you casted her in Machete Kills, when you stared shooting that one she was on top of her game and it was great publicity for the movie, but now she’s over, nobody cares about her music anymore and she’s a horrible actress, her scenes were the worst from Machete. So I ask you again, WHY?????

Anyways, check the new trailer below and tell me what you think. Are you as excited as me??

Leave a Reply

