Hilary Duff – Chasing The Sun Review

Hilary Duff - Chasing The Sun

Hilary Duff has finally released her new comeback single Chasing The Sun. Because I had pre-ordered it on iTunes I could download it yesterday night and spent hors listening to it and today I woke up to watch the music video for the song.

This song is exactly what I wanted and what I was expecting from her. It’s a very cute, fun and carefree summer song and it reminds me a lot of Hilary’s past albums with a little more mature sound. 

I think the song fits Hilary’s music style perfectly and I like that she’s continued with it and didn’t try to change and do what’s popular now. I really like the song and hope it’s well acclaimed and does well in the charts.

The video is very fun too. I love the concept and Hilary looks stunning, especially in that bikini, she looks amazing!! Check it out below.

Do you like Hilary’s comeback to the music world? I love it and can’t wait to see what’s next!!

Leave a Reply

