Top 10 Red Carpet Looks – Blake Lively

Blake Lively - Vogue 2012

It’s been a while since I last did a post like this. I’ve been wanting to do more but I had no suggestions so I decided to focus this one on Blake Lively. She’s had some of the most iconic looks this year so far and she’s prove herself to be a true fashion icon.

Since she was the star of Gossip Girl until today she’s got many great and memorable fashion moments, so today I’m counting down my Top 10 favorites!

I think that the GG experience helped her build her own style, but she’ll always be Serena van der Woodsen to all of us and I like that she’s kept something about that character in her style.

So here are my top picks!


Blake Lively - Emmy Awards 2009

10. Versace – Emmy Awards (2009)

She looked gorgeous in this Versace red sexy gown. I love the neckline and the shoes she matched the dress with.


Blake Lively - Fashion Night Out 2010

9. Marchesa – Fashion Night Out (2010)

I love this yellow and black little dress with ethnic details. It’s a nice dress you can wear for any night out in the city and it fits her perfectly!


Blake Lively - Green Lantern L.A. Premiere

8. Chanel – Green Lantern L.A. premiere (2011)

I love this Chanel see-through gown. She looks gorgeous and love the hairstyle she chose to match this beautiful goddess-like dress.


Blake Lively - Good Morning America 2012

7. Michael Kors – Good Morning America (2012)

I love when women wear suits and Blake looks flawless in this red Michael Kors one. And the shoes are amazing too!! I love this look so much!


Blake Lively - CinemaCon 2011

6. Marchesa – CinemaCon (2011)

I love this dress so much! The back is flawless and her legs are infinite here. The matching shoes are gorgeous too and the whole look is perfect!


Blake Lively - MET Gala 2011

5. Chanel – MET Gala (2011)

I love this greek-like Chanel dress. I love the MET Gala because it encourages celebrities to experiment and take fashion risks and I think Blake did a great job here!


Blake Lively - Savages L.A. premiere

4. Zuhair Murad – Savages L.A. premiere (2012)

WOW! She looks amazing in this gorgeous gown!! She looks like a fashion icon making history. I love it!!! Just perfect!


Blake Lively - MET Gala 2013

3. Gucci Première – MET Gala (2013)

Again, I love the MET Gala because it’s one of the most risk taking events of the year and she looked great in this Gucci gown!! Love it!!


Blake Lively - Grace Of Monaco Cannes premiere

2. Gucci Première – Grace Of Monaco Cannes premiere (2014)

Amazing!!!! This is one of my favorite red carpet looks from this year and she looks flawless in this gorgeous Gucci dress! I love the color and the shoes are stunning too!!


Blake Lively - Captive Cannes premiere

1. Gucci Première – Captives Cannes premiere (2014)

This is beyond amazing!!! This is what a classic movie star look like, this is an icon, this is just perfection and gorgeousness, just love it!!


What do you think? What are your favorite red carpet looks by the gorgeous Blake Lively?

Leave a Reply

