First Look at Wonder Woman – Batman v Superman: Dawn Of Justice

Batman v Superman - Dawn Of Justice

So, today Wonder Woman‘s outfit for the upcoming movie Batman v Superman: Dawn Of Justice was revealed at ComicCon an it has fans mad and confused.

The picture of Gal Gadot as the warrior amazon princess has hit the internet and people aren’t very pleased. Check it out below!

Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman

I’m a very huge fan of Wonder Woman, in fact she’s my favorite character from DC Comics, so I have to say I’m completely against this costume!! People are having problems with the actress too because she’s not fit enough, they’re right, but I’m not gonna judge her until I see the movie, because maybe she’ll surprise us, but the outfit, seriously? I think it’s awful!!!

If you look it closely it’s not that bad, but why the hell did they remove all the color?? If the top was red and the skirt was blue I’d be very pleased, the only thing I don’t like is that the boots are too high. But in the picture she looks like a regular gladiator or something, she looks more like Xeena than like Wonder Woman!!! I hope they take our opinions seriously and they add the colors to the outfit. I’d also remove that band that crosses her torso, why did they even add it??

Anyways, the movie will premiere in May 6th 2016 so they have time to change the outfit and I hope they do. What do you think? Do you like it? Let me know in the comments!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

