Hilary Duff – Chasing The Sun (Cover Art)

Hilary Duff - Chasing The Sun

Earlier this week I told you Hilary Duff was making her music comeback very soon. (Read it here!) She just announced the title of the new single Chasing The Sun along with it’s cover art and it’s available for pre-order on iTunes. Of course, I’ve already pre-ordered mine!!

The single will be released for download next Tuesday (July 29th) along with the accompanying music video, but she’s going to perform the song tomorrow at Marquee NY. The song it’s written by Colbie Caillat, Jason Reeves and Toby Gad and according to Hilary it’s a fun summer song.

“I’m really proud of the album I’ve made. ‘Chasing The Sun’ is a light and fun summer song that I hope helps people to feel a little more carefree,’ – Hilary Duff.

Are you excited?? I can’t wait to listen to the song!!!! I hope after seven years she makes the comeback she deserves!!

Leave a Reply

