Top 10 Hilary Duff Songs + New Music’s Coming Soon!!!

Hilary Duff

OMG!!! I can’t believe this is finally happening!!! It’s been seven years since Hilary Duff released her last studio album and as you may know, she’s been working on new music for a while. She has uploaded pictures with Ed Sheeran and different writers and producers to her Instagram and now she has announced that her first single is arriving next week!!

I’m shock!! I’ve been waiting for new Hilary music since forever and I can’t believe it’s going to be here so soon!! According to Voss NY City she’ll be premiering the new song, the collab with Sheeran on Thursday at Marquee and she’s already confirmed it via Twitter!!

I’m so excited I don’t even know what to say!! I know I’m too old to listen to Hilary Duff, but she’s a grown woman now, she’s a few years older than me, and I can’t wait to see what she’s come up with this new album!

I hope it’s nothing over sexualized like they tried to do in her Reach Out video, it really wasn’t good, but I hope it isn’t too childish and innocent like her first albums either. I seriously don’t know what to expect from this album and I think that’s why I’m the most excited about. Seriously, I can’t believe it’s finally here!!

I’ve always loved Hil and she was one of my top teen idols growing up!! From Lizzie McGuire to all her teen movies like A Cinderella Story and her music, seriously I was obsessed!!!!

Anyways, to celebrate the news, I think the best news in a VERY long time, here are my Top 10 Hilary Duff songs!! Enjoy.


10. Beat Of My Heart (Most Wanted)

9. Gypsy Woman (Dignity)

8. Weird (Hilary Duff)

7. Wake Up (Most Wanted)

6. Now You Know (A Cinderella Story Soundtrack)

5. So Yesterday (Metamorphosis)

4. Who’s That Girl (Hilary Duff)

3. Holiday (Best Of Hilary Duff)

2. Come Clean (Metamorphosis)

1. Fly (Hilary Duff)

Wow, that was difficult!! I started picking songs on iTunes and I ended up with 16 favorites!! I did my best and chose these 10 as my favorites, which are yours?

After listening to the songs I think I know what I want from this new album, but I’m not going to say anything, I don’t want to jinx it.

One thought on “Top 10 Hilary Duff Songs + New Music’s Coming Soon!!!

  1. Pingback: Hilary Duff – Chasing The Sun (Cover Art) | Drowned World

Leave a Reply

