Once Upon A Time Casts Elsa

1752792_origEarlier this week I told you Once Upon A Time had casted actors Elizabeth Lail and Scott Michael Foster to play Anna and Kristoff respectively in the upcoming season of the series, see it here. Now they have announced that they have found an actress to play Elsa.

They’ve chosen Georgia Haig to portray the Ice Queen from the Disney movie Frozen. Like with the other two actors, I don’t know who she is and I’ve never seen her act. I found out that she’s been in several episodes from shows like Reckless and Fringe, so she’s got TV experience.

10528058_722795334422160_1377676441_n

I can’t wait till the new season, I just love Frozen and OUAT so much! What do you think about the casting for this Frozen twist? I don’t have a really strong opinion, I’ll just have to wait and see. I hope the casting director has done a good job!!

Leave a Reply

