Jennifer Lopez – A.K.A. Review

Jennifer-Lopez-A.K.A.-2014-1500x1500

O-M-G! This is worse than I expected! I thought after all her attempts to remind us she’s just the Same Girl, this album was gonna be good. Unfortunately Jennifer Lopez‘s new album A.K.A. is, in my opinion, her worst album yet. Please notice that I’m not hating on her, I’m just telling my opinion and I used to be a huge JLo fan, but this, this is terrible!

There were only three songs I could listen entirely besides the singles I Luh Ya Papi, I’m kind of obsessed with that song right now, and Same Girl, which is the reason why I thought this album was gonna be good.

Seriously, this is one of the worst albums I’ve listen to lately and, again, I’m not hating. Jennifer, please stop trying so hard to look young and hot and do something good. You proved you can do great with one song, but that’s not enough, work harder on the music and focus less on your appearance.

My Rating: 35/100 (I know this is really low, but seriously, I didn’t like this at all!)

Leave a Reply

