Top 10 Red Carpet Looks – Jennifer Lawerence

120313-jennifer-lawrence

I’m loving this Red Carpet retrospectives of my favorite celebrities and fashion icons I’m doing and I hope you’re loving them too. Today I decided to pick my Top 10 Red Carpet Looks by Jennifer Lawerence one of the most fashionable ladies in Hollywood right now.

So to celebrate the success of X-Men Days Of Future Past here are JLaw’s best looks.

Do you agree with my picks? Don’t be afraid to comment other celebrities you’d like to see red carpet retrospectives. Hope you liked it!

One thought on “Top 10 Red Carpet Looks – Jennifer Lawerence

Leave a Reply

