Lana Del Rey – Ultraviolence Preview

Lana-Del-Rey-Ultraviolence-2014-1500x1500

I don’t know if you guys are excited, but I can’t wait for next week!! Lana Del Rey‘s upcoming album is set to be released on June 13th, next Friday and I’m freaking out!! Today she released the title song Ultraviolence and it’s AMAZING.

The album already has two singles: West Coast, peaking at 17 in the Hot 100, and Shades Of Cool, released last week. I love both singles, but this new song is really making me fall in love with the album already! It looks like it’s gonna be good and maybe even better than her first album Born To Die.

I’ve been listening to both singles nonstop since they came out, and now I’ve already pressed the replay almost 20 times in one hour. Seriously, I’m obsessed and can’t be more proud of Lana. She’s done an amazing job and I’m sure this album will be great.

Listen here to all the songs and prepare yourselves for next Friday!

You may also like to check out my Top 10 Lana Del Rey songs, but I think I’m gonna need to update the post after the album is released.

One thought on “Lana Del Rey – Ultraviolence Preview

  1. Pingback: Lana Del Rey – Brooklyn Baby | Drowned World

Leave a Reply

