Top 10 Mean Girls Characters

We’re only 1 day away from Mean Girls 10th anniversary and today I’m choosing my Top 10 characters in the movie!! Which are your favorites?

10. Damian

He’ just too gay to function!

9. Coach Carr

I’d have loved to have one of his sex education classes in high school. haha

8. Aaron Samuels

He was just the perfect guy. Every girl was in love with him and now every boy is! lol

7. Bethany Byrd

She just loves to get punched in the face. Also she will make clear that she’s still a virgin no matter what tampons does she use!

6. Gretchen Wieners

She’s my least favorite one out of the Plastics, but she’s so funny too. She can be pretty annoying, but I still love her and her hair full of secrets. She’s so fetch!

5. Ms. Norbury

Who wouldn’t like to have a teacher like her? She’s pretty cool and knowing that Tina Fey wrote the script of this amazing movie, she had to be on this list!

4. Cady Heron

You know I love Lindsay Lohan and she’s great in the movie, but she’s not my favorite character. I still love her as the new girl, as the bitchiest Plastic and as the normal girl she ends up being.

3. Regina’s Mom

My favorite adult in the movie is Regina’s mom! She’s so funny I can’t stop laughing every time she’s on a scene! You know she’s not a regular mom, she’s a cool mom! lol

2. Karen Smith

I just love her fifth sense!! Normally I don’t like dumb characters, but Karen is so so funny and is played by Amanda Seyfried. And we have something in common, we both can put our fist in our mouth! Lol

1. Regina George

And evil takes form with Regina George. I LOVE Regina!!! She’s just the meanest bitch I’ve seen! Rachel McAdams does an amazing job portraying her and it’s completely out of her comfort zone, she always does romantic and boring dramas. I think if it wasn’t for Regina, this movie wouldn’t be what it is, a legend and a cult classic!

Leave a Reply

