Top 10 Mean Girls in Movies & TV

Today is Wednesday and what happens on Wednesday? You got it, on Wednesday we wear pink! It’s only one week until Mean Girls 10th anniversary, so I’m doing a Mean Girls week this week to celebrate!!

I’ve been obsessed with this movie since it came out 10 years ago, I was a teenager and my high school and the things that happened were pretty similar to the movie. Of course the movie is more exaggerated, but I felt so identified that I fell in love with it.

To start this Mean Girls week special, I’m gonna do a Top 10 with the best mean girls from other movies or TV shows.

10. Sharpay Evans (High School Musical)

She’s my favorite character in High School Musical and her songs are my favorites too! She’s mean and manipulative, but inside she’s got a good heart.

sharpey-fabulous-adventure-ashley-tisdale

9. Cordelia Chase (Buffy The Vampire Slayer)

She was the typical Queen B that fell in love with the nerdiest boy in high school. She was dumb and selfish at first, but then she turns out to be a real badass.

Cordelia-Chase-Screencaps-buffy-the-vampire-slayer-35672640-640-481

8. Priscilla (Not Another Teen Movie)

One of my favorite teen movies is Not Another Teen Movie. I’ve always loved Jaime Pressly and her performance as the high school’s Evil Queen parodying other movies’ queens is just so funny.

8f3qzoy

7. Alison Dilaurentis (Pretty Little Liars)

I didn’t finish watching this show because I got so bored with it, everything was the same over and over and the four main characters are really really stupid. But one thing you can’t deny is that Alison Dilaurentis is one of the meanest bitches on TV!

PLL101-00824

6. Vandergeld Sisters (White Chicks)

Who else agrees this is one of the funniest movies ever?? I love it and I love Jaime King as a bitch! I was so happy when she played Lemon Breeland in Hart Of Dixie, it reminded me how funny she was in this movie! Brittany Daniel was good too, butI preferred her back when she was on Sweet Valley High.

MCDWHCH EC032

5. Blair Waldorf (Gossip Girl)

Of course she had to be on the list! There were many mean girls on Gossip Girl, a show I started loving but ended hating, but the main and most powerful and meanest one of them was the real Queen B, Blair Waldorf.

1x09 Blair Waldorf Must Pie 2

4. Courtney Shane (Jawbreaker)

I’ve always loved Rose McGowan and this is one of my favorite movies of hers. She was awesome as the cruelest mean girl in high school, she even killed her best friend. She’s one of my favorite high school queens and I love watching the movie over and over. I’m so sad that Rose has lost all her beauty to plastic surgery, she was so pretty in her Charmed days.

tumblr_m8g08gSxAW1qjmsswo1_1280

3. Jennifer Check (Jennifer’s Body)

Not only was she a mean girl, she was possessed by a demon! She eats boys to be strong and beautiful, she makes out with her best friend’s boyfriend and tries to kill him too. Is there any mean girl more cruel than Jennifer? Plus being played by Megan Fox, she’s the sexiest mean girl of all time!

http://iprime.wordpress.com/

2. Madison Montgomery (American Horror Story: Coven)

I loved the last season of AHS and though everybody seemed to hate her, my favorite character was Madison. She’s not only a mean girl, she’s a witch BITCH with Capital letters. She only cares about herself and uses people in her favor and does whatever it takes to get what she wants. She even uses her witch powers to kill or move away the people who interfere in her plans.

AHSCC7

1. Kathryn Merteuil (Cruel Intentions)

And evil takes form with Regina George Kathryn from Cruel Intentions. The title of the movie says everything, Kathryn is cruel, is mean, manipulative and doesn’t care of anyone but herself. She’ll do whatever it takes to get what she wants and the more people get hurt in the process the better. I love Sarah Michelle Gellar for playing Buffy, but I have to say her performance in this movie is almost better!

sarah-michelle-gellar_cruel-intentions

Do you agree with my list? Who is your favorite mean girl of all time? Apart from Regina George of course!

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Mean Girls in Movies & TV

Leave a Reply

