10 Reasons Why I Still Love Lindsay Lohan

I finally watched Lindsay Lohan‘s OWN Docu-series finale. I have some mixed feelings about it, either she’s really in a good place and recovered or she’s the greatest actress I’ve seen in my life. I don’t know which of those two options is the truth, but both are reasons enough to get her movie roles!

This show didn’t show me if she’s really recovered or not, but it showed me that she’s just a human being trying to survive. She might be bossy or childish and self centered, but she didn’t have a regular childhood or good parents to raise her normally.

All I know is that she’s a good actress that needs to get some trust in her back and she’ll surprise everyone with her future performances if she finally gets that trust she needs. I’m rooting for you Lindsay!

So here are ten reasons why, aside all the drama I still love Lindsay Lohan.

10. Her music

I love both of her albums. I think she’s got a pretty good voice and I really like her musical style. Two of my favorite songs are Over and her Stevie Nicks’ Edge Of Seventeen cover.

9. Her voice

Talking about her voice, I like her singing voice, but I LOVE her voice. I just love listen to her talking, she’s got a raspy voice and I love it!

8. Her magazine shoots

Lindsay Lohan VF 2006_ocean

I think Lindsay is a great model and I love all of her magazine shoots. She knows how to pose and she’s learned her angles and how to use them in front of the camera. I know her face has changed through the years, but she still manages to deliver great pictures.

7. She’s funny

Another thing I like about her is that after all she’s been through, she still manages to laugh at herself and doesn’t take herself too serious. I love watching her interviews and I love when she does guest appearances in comedy shows like when she was on Two Broke Girls or when she did Ew! with Jimmy Fallon.

6. Her style

One of the things I loved the most about the show was watching what she was wearing in every episode. I love her style and I was so jealous of all the amazing clothes she has.

5. Her hair

If you’ve read some of my other posts, you’ll know I love read heads. I think she’s beautiful with any hair color, but I was so glad to hear she’s intending to grow her natural hair back!

4. Her unreleased demos

As I said before, I love her music, but the songs I love the most are her unreleased demos. I wish she records a new album a includes songs like Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop, Stuck or Too Young To Die.

3. The Parent Trap

I love all of Lindsay’s movie, but one of my favorites is her breakout movie The Parent Trap. She was so good in the movie, one of the best child performances I’ve seen. It’s one of my favorite movies from my childhood and I love watching it over and over.

2. Her looks

I don’t care what people say, but in my opinion she’s one of the most beautiful actresses ever. She may look different now, but one thing no one can deny is that she’s always been pretty.

1. Mean Girls

Mean Girls is just one of the greatest movies that has ever been made! This was my life when I was a teenager and I’m just so obsessed with the movie!! I’m so hoping for a reunion for the 10th anniversary next week!!

What do you think? What do you like most about Lindsay?

Leave a Reply

