Top 10 Britney Spears Songs that weren’t Singles

BRITNEY_musicpass_bk:676Av2KP_Britney_CdBook

If you read my Top 10 Females in Pop post, you already know Britney Spears is my favorite singer. You can say she hasn’t the greatest voice or that she doesn’t dance as good as she used to, but one thing you can’t deny is that she’s an icon and one of the biggest impacts in Pop Culture.

From her debut album …Baby One More Time to her latest record Britney Jean, she’s had some of the best selling and most famous singles in pop music history. I love all her singles, but the songs I love the most are those that not everybody knows, those only true fans know and love.

So here are my Top 10 non singles songs by the amazing Miss Britney Spears. I’m not gonna write what I feel about every single song, just know that I love all Britney songs and it was very difficult to choose only ten.

10. Where Are You Now (Oops…! I Did It Again)

9. Bombastic Love (Britney)

8. Don’t Hang Up (In The Zone)

7. Why Should I Be Sad (Blackout)

6. Perfect Lover (Blackout)

5. When I Found You (Britney)

4. Alien (Britney Jean)

3. Touch Of My Hand (In The Zone)

2. Freakshow (Blackout)

1. Breath On Me (In The Zone)

Britney fans, do you agree with my list? Which are your favorite songs from the extraordinary Princess of Pop? As you can see I love Blackout and In The Zone, but I like every single one of her studio albums. Some more, some less, but I love all of them!

3 thoughts on “Top 10 Britney Spears Songs that weren’t Singles

  1. Pingback: Top 10 Britney Spears Singles | Drowned World

  2. If it has to be non-single ‘Breathe on Me’ is definitely the best in my opinion as well. ‘Touch of My Hand’ and ‘Alien’ would be the follow-up for sure. But as you mentioned for a fan it is a decision that can’t be made because all of them is equally perfect :).

Leave a Reply

