Top 10 Sexiest Comic Heroes & Villains In Movies [Male Edition]

So, yesterday I did a Top10 with the sexiest comic book female portrayals in movies and now is time for the guys! There are many sexy actors in Hollywood that have played superheroes and villains, so it’s gonna be difficult to choose only 10, but I’ll try my best!

10. Winter Soldier (Captain America: The Winter Soldier)

I’ve always liked Sebastian Stan, since he was in Gossip Girl. I love him as the Winter Soldier, he is perfect for the role! I love that look on his eyes that makes him look crazy like he did in Once Upon A Time. I think there’s something sexy about crazy people!

cap2ws6

9. Batman (Batman & Robin)

Ok, there have been many different Batman portrayals, but I think George Clooney was the sexiest one. He is one of the sexiet men in history right? All you have to do is forget about those batnipples and we have a winner!!

redeye-the-dark-knights-changes-20120716-010

8. Thor (Thor/Avengers)

I’m not as crazy as Chris Hemsworth as others might be, but one thing I like from his Thor portrayal is that he is very funny. And there’s nothing sexier than a funny guy.

thor-chris-hemsworth

7. Iron Man (Iron Man/Avengers)

There’s something about Robert Downey Jr that makes him so sexy! I never liked Iron Man until I saw the movies. He does a great job as Tony Stark and I love the attitude he gives to the character.

iron-man-2-robert-downey-jr-as-iron-man

6. Spider-Man (Spider-Man)

Am I the only one who still loves Tobey Maguire as Spider-Man? I don’t have anything against Andrew Garfield, but I prefer Tobey ten times better!! He had that nerdy but sexy thing going on and I loved that! He’s a better Peter Parker, I don’t like Andrew’s attitude in the movie.

spiderman-2

5. Magneto (X-Men: First Class/Days Of The Future Past)

I love everything about Michael Fassbender and he was great as Magneto in the last X-Men movie!!! I can’t wait to see him again in Days Of The Future Past. I think he’s just so sexy!

fassbender-magneto

4. Captain America (Captain America/Avengers)

I think it’s obvious why I chose Chris Evans as Captain America. Do I even have to explain?

la_ca_0102_Captain_America

3. Loki (Thor/Avengers)

Remember what I said about crazy people? Who’s crazier than Loki? I think Tom Hiddleston playing him is the best villain I’ve ever seen! He’s evil, he’s crazy and he’s funny. He’s just perfect!

foto-tom-hiddleston-loki-en-los-vengadores-pelicula-965

2. Cyclops (X-Men)

You can’t deny James Marsden is not only sexy, he’s so handsome too! I’ve always loved him since I saw him in the first X-Men movie and I was so pissed when they killed him in The Last Stand! That movie should’ve never existed. Anyway, I think he was perfect as Cyclops and that he deserves this spot!

james-marsden

1. Wolverine (X-Men/Wolverine)

And of course the number 1 is Hugh Jackman as Wolverine!!! He’s the sexiest man that has ever existed. I love him because he’s a MAN and not one of those guys with no hair in their legs or chest. I think he had too much muscle in the last Wolverine movie, but the role requires it. I prefer him a little bit smaller, but I just love him anyways!!

Do you agree with my list? Who do you think is the sexiest superhero? And the sexiest villain??

3 thoughts on “Top 10 Sexiest Comic Heroes & Villains In Movies [Male Edition]

  1. I’m so glad you included Tobey Maguire in Spiderman. Raimi’s first Spidey feature is actually one of my favourite film adaptations of a comic (yes, I liked it even more than Nolan’s Batman trilogy). The film also made me fall in love with Tobey for… ages. Way too long than is really sensible for a fully-grown adult.

Leave a Reply

