Top 10 2014 Upcoming Movie Releases

There are some great movies coming out this year and this top 10 reunites the movies I’m most excited to watch! So, let’s start!

10. Veronica Mars (March 14)

I loved watching Veronica Mars when I was a kid and now she’s back in a movie!! It looks amazing plus anything with Kristen Bell on it is gonna be good!

veronica-mars-poster-636-long

9. Neighbors (May 9)

I loved This Is The End and it looks like this is gonna be good too! Seth Rogen against Zac Efron and Dave Franco makes this a must watch!

neighbors-poster

8. Godzilla (May 16)

I’ve been waiting for this almost all my life!!! When I watched Godzilla when I was a kid I always waited for a sequel that never came, so I hope this remake is good!

Godzilla-2014-Teaser-Trailer-Poster

7. Into The Woods (December 25)

Yes, that’s Meryl Streep as an evil witch in Disney’s upcoming Into The Woods, a new version of Cinderella with actors like Johnny Depp, Chris Pine and Anna Kendrick. It sounds good right?

283f9a93-5e09-4bed-8c7f-a02f0f91bdbe_meryl_streep_witch_into_the_woods

6. The Other Woman (April 25)

Cameron Diaz’s latest comedies haven’t been so good so I’m hoping this is gonna be awesome!! I miss movies like There’s Something About Mary or The Sweetest Thing. Still I love Cameron, let’s hope this is gonna be funny too.

Print

5. The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (May 2)

Finally your friendly neighborhood is back! Though I didn’t like Andrew Garfield as Spider-Man (and I’m still not convinced), I really enjoyed the first one and this looks like it’s going to be better!

The_Amazing_Spider-Man_2_00a

4. Captain America: Winter Soldier (April 4)

I love Captain America and I liked the first movie, but it wasn’t as good as other Marvel movies. This looks great and since Black Widow is back it’s gotta be good!

captainamericaposters84758

3. Maleficent (May 30)

Angelina Jolie’s return to the big screen, can’t say more! This movie is just everything!! Can’t wait to watch!!

hr_maleficent_p

2. X-Men: Days Of The Future Past (May 23)

As you may have seen in other posts, I love X-Men! Though I’ve been disappointed in a few aspects with the movies, they still are awesome and this one looks like it’s gonna be EPIC.

two-generations-unite-in-x-men-days-of-future-past-posters

1. Sin City: A Dame To Kill For (August 22)

YES! YES! YES! Thank you Robert Rodriguez for bringing back Sin City almost 10 years later!! The first one is one of my all time favorite movies and this one is gonna be good too! With most of the original cast and Jessica Alba as the lead, it’s gotta be good AWESOME!

sin-city-a-dame-to-kill-for-poster2

Hope you enjoyed this top 10! Let me know if you agree in the comments and tell me which movies are you most excited to see this year!!

2 thoughts on “Top 10 2014 Upcoming Movie Releases

Leave a Reply

